ћирилица | latinica | english.


The Foundation "Prof. dr. Marko Jaric" is giving the Annual Award for exceptional scientific results in physics. The Award consists of a diploma and cash works, and is awarded each year on March17.

The Fundation "Prof. dr. Djordje Zivanovic" awards two scholarships a year to the best III year students of physics. The Award is delivered et the celebration of Saint Sava, each year on January 27.

The Foundation "Prof. dr. Ljubomir Cirkovic" awards the best writen graduate and master thesis on the Faculty of Physics in the passed year. The Award is delivered each year on December 14.